Funday Monday!

Published June 11, 2012 by leaveittogossip

I am so sleepy! I can’t wait till I get home and take a snooze. By the way let me show you some stuff I am wearing to work. 🙂

Let’s start with the make-up. I decided to put some of this Nude Palette from Physicans Formula. I think it’s an inexpensive way of using these colors or if you want a more expensive version there is one from Too Faced. I actually like this make-up for summer for the smoky eye look & it’s pretty light. I heard Too faced’s primer is good too.

Image

I went to my nail lady this weekend and I got my nails done by Essie. The color is called Bachelorette Bash. Check it out below.

Image

I don’t know if this is part of the new collection, but my nail lady said it is. My nail lady also had Mojito Madness. I thought it was so cute! I might try it in 2 weeks.

Image

Also check out this color called Tart Deco & it’s also new. I did it a few weeks ago. It’s my fave for Summer! I have this bottle at home.

Finally check out my army candy for Funday Monday! Isn’t it cute? Guess were I got it? Marshalls!!!! Let me know what you guys think!

Image

 

2 comments on “Funday Monday!

  • Leave a Reply

