Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’ Tracklist

Published November 5, 2012 by leaveittogossip


On Saturday, the music insider @jeff1317, revealed the tracklist for Rihanna’s new album. Check it out below:

Rihanna #Unapologetic Tracklist: 1. Fresh off the Runway 2. Diamonds 3. Numb 4. Pour It Up 5. Loveeeeeee Song 6. Jump 7. Right Now 8. What Now 9. Stay 10. Nobodys Business 11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary 12. Get It Over With 13. No Love Allowed 14. Lost In Paradise 15. Half of Me 16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended) 17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)

One comment on “Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’ Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: