All posts in the Common category

Listen to the “Game Of Thrones” Mixtape, Catch the Throne

Published April 18, 2014 by leaveittogossip


As previously reported, HBO has commissioned a “Game of Thrones” mixtape titled Catch The Throne: The Mixtape, via Launch Point Records. The 10-song release includes new tracks from Big BoiCommonWaleKilo Kish and others, and borrows themes and storylines from the first three seasons. Each song on the record samples music from the original “Game of Thrones” soundtrack. Stream it below.

Catch the Throne:

01 Big Boi: “Mother of Dragons”
02 Magazeen: “Iron Throne”
03 Bodega Bamz: “Win or Die”
04 Kilo Kish: “Magical Reality”
05 Daddy Yankee: “Born to Rule”
06 Dominik Omega: “Arya’s Prayer”
07 Dee Goodz: “The Parallel”
08 Snow tha Product: “Fire”
09 Common: “The Ladder”
10 Wale: “King Slayer”

Catch The Throne Mixtape